Upcoming workshops on AI & Cyber Security (for Business Managers/Leaders)       |       Blockchain        |        Python        |       Smart contract programming with Solidity/Haskell.                      Upcoming workshops on AI & Cyber Security (for Business Managers/Leaders)       |       Blockchain        |        Python        |       Smart contract programming with Solidity/Haskell.
Professor the Hon Stephen Martin


IBF-STS COURSES

Certified Data Analytics (R) Specialist (CDAS)


Week-End
9, 23, 30 Jul & 6 Aug (Sat) - IBF STS
28 Jul, 4, 11 & 25 Sep (Sun)-IBF-STS
17, 24 Sep, 1 & 8 Oct (Sat) – IBF-STS
22, 29 Oct, 5 (Sat) & 6 Nov (Sun) - IBF-STS
19, 20, Nov, 3 & 4 Dec (Sat & Sun) - IBF-STS
10, 11, 17 & 18 Dec (Sat/Sun) - IBF STS

Certified Machine Learning Specialist (CMLS)

Week-End
16, 23, 30 Jul & 6 Aug (Sat) - IBF-STS
20, 27 Aug, 3 & 10 Sept (Sat) - IBF STS
8, 15, 22 & 29 Oct (Sat) - IBF-STS
5, 12 19 & 26 Nov (Sat)
3, 10, 17 (Sat) & 18 Dec (Sun) - IBF-STS

Certified Blockchain Specialist (CBS)

Week-End
20, 27 Aug, 10 & 17 Sep
24 Sep, 1, 8 & 15 Oct (Sat) - IBF-STS
22, 29 Oct, 5 (Sat) & 6 Nov (Sun) - IBF-STS
26, 27 Nov, 3 & 4 Dec (Sat/Sun) - IBF-STS
10, 11, 17 & 18 Dec (Sat/Sun)

UPCOMING CLASSES

Certified Machine Learning Specialist (CMLS)

Weekday
16 -19 Aug (Tue-Fri) – IBF-STS
20-23 Sep (Tue-Fri) – IBF-STS

Certified Data Analytics (R) Specialist (CDAS)

Weekday
15 -18 Aug (Mon-Thu)

Certified Business Analytics Specialist (CBAS)

Weekday
23 -26 Aug (Tue-Fri)

Certified Blockchain Specialist (CBS)

Weekday
23 -26 Aug (Tue-Fri)
15-18 Nov (Tue-Thu)

Certified Big Data Science Analyst (CBDSA)

Weekday
29 Aug -2 Sept (Mon-Fri)

Certified Deep Learning Specialist (CDLS)

Weekday
1 -4 Sept (Mon-Thu)

Certified Big Data Science Analyst (CBDSA)

Weekday
29 Aug - 2 Sept (Mon-Fri)

Certified Deep Learning Specialist (CDLS)

Weekday
1 -4 Sept (Mon-Thu)

Certified Internet of Things Specialist (CIoTS)

Weekday
29 -31 Aug, 1 & 2 Sept
17-21 Sep (Mon-Fri) (Mon-Fri)
17-21 October (Mon-Fri)

Certified Cloud Computing Specialist (CCCS)

Weekday
18 -22 Jul (Mon-Fri)

Certified AI Cyber Security Specialist (CACS)

Week-End

Weekday
4 -6 Jul (Mon-Wed)
2 -4 Aug (Wed-Fri)

Certified Cloud Computing Professional (CCCP)

Weekday
27 -30 Jul (Mon-Fri)

Please feel free to contact us if you require further information on our GICT Training and Certification.

Messenger apps

WhatsApp
Telegram

Click on the messenger apps icon to get us via platforms.

Postal Address

Global ICT Training
10 Anson Road,
International Plaza,
#13-01,
Singapore 079903